Board of Trustees


Tereso L. Javier (1966)

Victor N. Alimurung (1968)

Liberador V. Villegas (1971)

Teodoro B. Cruz, Jr. (1972)

Agnes T. Devanadera (1976)

Virgilio B. Gesmundo (1977)

George C. Nograles (1979)

Ma. Filomena Legaspi-Rosales (1981)

Aleli Angela G. Quirino (1984)

Ma. Victoria Rotor-Hilado (1985)

Raul G. Gerodias (1988)

Joel D. Lloren (1990)

Tranquil S. Salvador III (1991)

Ernesto P. Maceda, Jr. (1989)

Ma. Milagros Fernan-Cayosa (1994)

Jose Martin R. Tensuan (1996)

Ray Paolo J. Santiago (2001)

Francis A. Africa (2004)

Blessilda Abad-Gamo (2006)

Carlo D. Villarama (2009)

Armad Louis T. Dulay (2015)

Alumni News


Ateneo Law School Grand Alumni Homecoming 2016 hosted by class 1992

Ateneo Law Alumni Association, Inc. Invites you to the night of Rhythm & Blue. Ateneo Law School Grand Alumni Homecoming 2016 hosted by class 1992. See you all!


Paint It Blue



In honor of your lifelong love for Ateneo, the law alumni association offers a Lifetime Member Program.



We welcome every opportunity for the ALAAI to be of service to the legal community, especially for our fellow alumni.


IMG_0410 10396273_10153121706598433_499885465121795609_n 11111821_10153367852613433_3287740812545518499_o DSCN5681 10407988_446576552185306_3829109665071346165_n Planning Workshop